Browse LXR&CO

×
Your Cart
×
Subtotal $
Checkout * Shipping and taxes will be calculated at checkout
$
Only ships to and Europe
This product is final sale

Our stores

Boutique LXRCO



Search stores
Within Radius
Filter by Region
Advanced Filters
33 stores(s)
Lord & Taylor Annapolis LXRCO
mi.

Lord & Taylor Annapolis

Westfield Annapolis, 1600 Annapolis Mall Rd
Annapolis

Lord & Taylor Annapolis

Westfield Annapolis, 1600 Annapolis Mall Rd

US

annapolis@lxrco.com
Show on Map

Galeria Kaufhof Hamburg LXRCO
mi.

Galeria Kaufhof Hamburg

Mönckebergstraße 3, 20095
Hamburg

Galeria Kaufhof Hamburg

Mönckebergstraße 3, 20095

Germany

+49 40 333070
hamburg@lxrco.com
Show on Map

Hudson's Bay Oakridge LXRCO
mi.

Hudson's Bay Oakridge

Oakridge Centre, 650 West 41st Avenue
Oakridge

Hudson's Bay Oakridge

Oakridge Centre, 650 West 41st Avenue

CA

oakridge@lxrco.com
Show on Map

Lord & Taylor Rockingham LXRCO
mi.

Lord & Taylor Rockingham

99 Rockingham Park Blvd
Salem

Lord & Taylor Rockingham

99 Rockingham Park Blvd

US

(603) 898-8010
rockingham@lxrco.com
Show on Map

Lord & Taylor Tysons Corner LXRCO
mi.

Lord & Taylor Tysons Corner

7950 Tysons Corner Center
Tysons Corner

Lord & Taylor Tysons Corner

7950 Tysons Corner Center

US

(703) 506-1156
tysonscorner@lxrco.com
Show on Map

C21 Brooklyn City Point LXRCO
mi.

C21 Brooklyn City Point

445 Albee Square
Brooklyn

C21 Brooklyn City Point

445 Albee Square

US

(718) 246-2121 x8133
c21.citypoint@lxrco.com
Show on Map

Lord & Taylor Twelve Oaks Mall LXRCO
mi.

Lord & Taylor Twelve Oaks Mall

27650 Novi Rd
Novi

Lord & Taylor Twelve Oaks Mall

27650 Novi Rd

US

(248) 348-3400
twelveoaks@lxrco.com
Show on Map

Galeria Kaufhof Cologne LXRCO
mi.

Galeria Kaufhof Cologne

Hohe Str. 41-53, 50667
Köln

Galeria Kaufhof Cologne

Hohe Str. 41-53, 50667

DE

022125879937
munich@lxrco.com
Show on Map

Galeria Kaufhof Munich LXRCO
mi.

Galeria Kaufhof Munich

Kaufingerstraße 1-5, 80331
München

Galeria Kaufhof Munich

Kaufingerstraße 1-5, 80331

DE

munich@lxrco.com
Show on Map

Galeria Kaufhof Frankfurt LXRCO
mi.

Galeria Kaufhof Frankfurt

Zeil 116-126, 60313
Frankfurt

Galeria Kaufhof Frankfurt

Zeil 116-126, 60313

DE

06921658726
frankfurt@lxrco.com
Show on Map

Galeria Kaufhof Dusseldorf LXRCO
mi.

Galeria Kaufhof Dusseldorf

Königsallee 1-9, 40212
Düsseldorf

Galeria Kaufhof Dusseldorf

Königsallee 1-9, 40212

DE

021113069481
dusseldorf@lxrco.com
Show on Map

Galeria Kaufhof Berlin LXRCO
mi.

Galeria Kaufhof Berlin

Alexanderpl. 9, 10178
Berlin

Galeria Kaufhof Berlin

Alexanderpl. 9, 10178

DE

03024639777
berlin@lxrco.com
Show on Map

Lord & Taylor Oakbrook Center LXRCO
mi.

Lord & Taylor Oakbrook Center

180 Oakbrook Center
Oak Brook

Lord & Taylor Oakbrook Center

180 Oakbrook Center

US

(630) 574-8000
oakbrook@lxrco.com
Show on Map

Lord & Taylor Washington LXRCO
mi.

Lord & Taylor Washington

5255 Western Ave
Washington

Lord & Taylor Washington

5255 Western Ave

US

(202) 362-9600
washington@lxrco.com
Show on Map

Lord & Taylor Burlington Mall LXRCO
mi.

Lord & Taylor Burlington Mall

1320 Burlington Mall Road
Burlington

Lord & Taylor Burlington Mall

1320 Burlington Mall Road

US

(781) 273-1461
burlington@lxrco.com
Show on Map

Lord & Taylor Boca Raton LXRCO
mi.

Lord & Taylor Boca Raton

200 Plaza Real
Boca Raton

Lord & Taylor Boca Raton

200 Plaza Real

US

(561) 394-5656
bocaraton@lxrco.com
Show on Map

C21 Jersey Gardens LXRCO
mi.

C21 Jersey Gardens

651 Kapkowski Rd, Elizabeth
Elizabeth

C21 Jersey Gardens

651 Kapkowski Rd, Elizabeth

US

(908) 351-1212
c21.jerseygardens@lxrco.com
Show on Map

Dubai LXRCO
mi.

Dubai

The Mall, Jumeirah Umm suqeim 3 (opposite to Jumeirah Beach Hotel)
Dubai

Dubai

The Mall, Jumeirah Umm suqeim 3 (opposite to Jumeirah Beach Hotel)

UAE

+971 50830 4823
dina.s@lxrco.com
Show on Map

C21 Sawgrass Mills LXRCO
mi.

C21 Sawgrass Mills

12801 West Sunrise Boulevard
Sunrise

C21 Sawgrass Mills

12801 West Sunrise Boulevard

US
Show on Map

C21 Brooklyn LXRCO
mi.

C21 Brooklyn

472 86th Street
Brooklyn

C21 Brooklyn

472 86th Street

US

(718) 748-3266 x8334
c21.brooklyn@lxrco.com
Show on Map